Announcing The Ray Harryhausen Blogathon

wolffian classics movies digest

I was thinking upon this idea frankly on just why not honor him. I had planned not do a  Blogathon until vivien leigh’s planned one for me which is a good while form now.So today to do a Blogathon to my childhood hero Ray Harryhausen.

BLOGATHON RULES:Bloggers are more than welcome to write about any film or topic relating to  Ray Harryhausen. the Blogathon will be held on July 10th – 15th, 2016. Please send your posts into me on any one of those days.Duplicate entries allowed but i prefer you you do your own orginal choice of an article. So all have fun and join in to honor him.These banners below was created by the wonderful world of cinema. I would love to thank Virginie Pronovost form that blog so much for making them. She is one is one my close friends. I would say check out her wonderful blog…

View original post 350 more words

Leave a Reply

